Souvenirs de Paris

Last week I was commissioned to shoot a private job in Paris. I was over the moon at this opportunity as this would be me and the Fuji X pro 1′s first trip abroad and what better city to consummate our affair than Paris:)

I have visited Paris many times, sometimes for work sometimes for pleasure. It was the first city I visited alone at the age of 19 and because of this Paris will always have a special place in my heart. I love It’s cobbled streets, the smell of fresh coffee and croissant, the endless treasures found at the local pharmacie and how it manages to retain a village like charm yet posses the excitement and pulse of a major city. Paris will forever inspire me…

I took these shots on a impromptu moment whilst having lunch with a friend. This is a tribute to my love of french cinema….

;

;

;

;

;

;

Model/actress Cherley Moon

Photography: Michelle George

Featured image as seen on the Vogue.it website

For more of my pictures from Paris please check out my facebook page</a

